AFGE Local 3908 Banner

AFGE Local 3908 Officers

David L. Fanslow David L. Fanslow
Ed Rutherford Edward Rutherford
Vice President
Craig A. Stow Craig A. Stow
Vice President
Kim A. Kulpanowski Kim A. Kulpanowski
Vice President
Gregory A. Lang Gregory A. Lang
Joann F. Cavaletto Joann F. Cavaletto

Listing of AFGE Local 3908 Officers since 1983

American Federation of Government Employees
Local 3908
PO Box 130111
Ann Arbor, MI 48113-0111

Last update: 2019/03/02 gcm

AFGE Local 3908
Copyright © .
All Rights Reserved.